Жилые проекты

квартиры, виллы, исторические дома

Жилые проекты

Дизайн интерьера жилых помещений — ремонт квартир, как в исторических домах, так и в новостройках, включает в себя комплексные услуги, такие как разработка технической документации, визуальной концепции, 3D-визуализация, расстановка мебели и стен, расчет стоимости материалов и строительных работ, подбор мебели. Заказчики часто выбирают наш строительный надзор во время ремонта.

Полный ремонт квартиры площадью 130 м2. Дизайн-проект 4-комнатной квартиры, включая строительный надзор, обошелся в 320 000 крон, общая стоимость ремонта — 9 млн крон, включая материалы, строительные расходы, новое напольное покрытие, встроенные шкафы и мебель, отдельно стоящую мебель, новую кухню и дизайнерское освещение. Проект включал в себя полное изменение внешнего вида квартиры и был завершен в 2023 году.

  • Location
    Прага, Чехия
  • Area
    130m2
  • Year
    2023
  • Description
    2 спальни / 2 ванные / кабинет / гостиная
Добавив керамогранит и использовав натуральную древесину дуба, мы создали современный дизайн гостиной. Благодаря множеству различных источников света и яркой люстре Serip гостиная предоставляет множество возможностей для создания различных настроений.
Для главной спальни мы выбрали элегантные пастельные тона и мягкие материалы в сочетании с медными зеркалами и красивой фарфоровой люстрой Ginkgo.
Для детской спальни была спроектирована встроенная конструкция с 3 кроватями и игровой зоной. Смежная детская комната и кабинет выполнены в комплементарной цветовой гамме и с учетом потребностей разного возраста.
В обеих ванных комнатах и гостевом туалете мы использовали керамогранит с элегантным рисунком и добавили красивую плитку в стиле Terrazzo и терракотовый цвет в качестве нотки пикантности.

RESIDENTIAL

apartments, villas, historical houses

Residential

Residential interior design – renovating apartments, whether in historical or new developments, involves comprehensive services such as technical documentation, visual concepts, 3D visualizations, furniture and wall layouts, material and construction cost estimation, and furniture selection. Clients often opt for construction supervision during the renovation process.

For example, a 137 sq m 3+1 apartment design cost 200,000 CZK, with total expenses reaching 3 million CZK, covering materials, construction, furniture, and art pieces. The project included significant layout changes like relocating the entrance door, adding an extra bedroom and bathroom downstairs (completed in 2018).

  • Location
    New Town, Prague
  • Area
    137 m2
  • Year
    2016
  • Description
    2 Bedrooms / 3 Baths / Kitchen / Living
A wide variety of fabrics in different green shades have been combined in this room, tied together with dark wooden beams.
Although less frenetically patterned and coloured than the rest of the apartment, the kitchen has a solid wall with flower shaped tails that picks up a botanical theme of the project.
SIMILAR PROJECT

A complete reconstruction of 130 sq m, 4+1 apartment design cost including construction supervision is 320,000 CZK, with total expenses reaching 9 million CZK, covering materials, construction, new floor, build in wardrobes and furniture, free standing furniture , new kitchen and designers lights. The project included complete change of look of the apartment. Project completed in 2023.
We created a modern and living room design by adding porcelain stoneware and using natural oak wood. Thanks to many different sources of light accenting the beauty and warmth of Serip chandelier, the living room gives many possibilities to create varies moods.
For the master bedroom we chose a selection of elegant pastel colours and soft looking materials incorporating with copper mirrors and beautiful porcelain Ginkgo chandelier.
For the children's bedroom was designed a customised build in structure with 3 beds and a play aria. Next door play room and study has been made in complementary colours and to be able to accommodate all necessities for its purpose.
In both bathrooms and in the guest WC we used porcelain stoneware of elegant pattern and as a pinch of spice add beautiful Terrazzo style floor tiles and terracotta colour